• Bogart's Call

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Fri 4 Sep 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Australian Queen Show

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Sat 5 Sep 9:00pm / Covers

  • Beautiful Noise Tour Starring Bobby Bruce

    Commercial Club, Albury

    Fri 11 Sep 7:00pm / Covers

  • Ladies Rock

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Fri 11 Sep 9:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • Albury City Band Annual Concert

    Commercial Club, Albury

    Sun 13 Sep 2:00pm / Swing, Big Bands

  • Calico Jack

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Fri 18 Sep 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Dallas Crane

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Sat 19 Sep 9:00pm / Rock

  • Jon Stevens

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Fri 25 Sep 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Ledd Asprin

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Sat 26 Sep 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Stars That Shine

    Commercial Club, Albury

    Fri 9 Oct 7:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • Icehouse In Concert

    Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury

    Sat 24 Oct 7:00pm / Rock

  • Thirsty Merc - The Good Life Tour

    Albury Ss&a Club, Albury

    Fri 20 Nov 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking place around the…

  • Melbourne Festival

    Melbourne Festival

    Melbourne Festival is one of Australia's flagship international arts festivals and one of the major…

  • Kevin Hart - What Now?

    Kevin Hart - What Now?

    US comedian and actor Kevin Hart makes his Australian stand up debut when he takes his…

Advertise with Eventfinda