• The Here and Now

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Fri 27 Jan 6:00pm / Jazz

  • Code Red

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Thu 2 Feb 7:00pm / Blues

  • Llewellyn Osbourne Trio

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Fri 3 Feb 6:00pm / Jazz

  • Sweet Felicia and The Honeytones

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Thu 9 Feb 7:00pm / Blues

  • Damien Slingsby Group

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Fri 10 Feb 6:00pm / Jazz

  • Vivaldi Mozart Paganini

    St Christopher's Cathedral, Forrest, ACT

    Tue 14 Feb 8:00pm / Chamber Music

  • Left Foot

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Thu 16 Feb 7:00pm / Blues

  • Wayne Kelly Trio

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Fri 17 Feb 6:00pm / Jazz

  • The Jacky Howellers

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Thu 23 Feb 7:00pm / Blues

  • The Greg Stott Trio

    National Press Club of Australia, Barton, ACT

    Fri 24 Feb 6:00pm / Jazz

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Australia Day 2017

    Australia Day 2017

    Australia Day is just around the corner and what a better way to enjoy the day…

  • Valentine's Day 2017

    Valentine's Day 2017

    Valentine's Day is just around the corner and if you're looking for ways to…