• Jackson

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Fri 9 Dec 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Bandoke

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sat 10 Dec 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Rooftop Sunday

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm – more dates / Bar DJs

  • Thundamentals - Never Say Never Tour

    Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle West, Hunter Region

    Fri 16 Dec 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • In Motion

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Fri 16 Dec 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Soundabout

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sat 17 Dec 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Misbehave

    The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sun 18 Dec 6:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Human Nature - The Ultimate Jukebox Tour

    Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Broadmeadow, Hunter Region

    Wed 15 Feb 2017 8:00pm / Pop

  • Gwyn Ashton Solo

    The Stag and Hunter Hotel, Mayfield, Hunter Region

    Sat 18 Feb 2017 7:00pm / Blues

  • Katy Steele - Human National Tour

    48 Watt Street, Newcastle East, Hunter Region

    Sun 26 Feb 2017 7:30pm / Rock & Pop

  • Ann Vriend

    Lizottes, Lambton, Hunter Region

    Thu 2 Mar 2017 7:00pm / Soul

  • Adele and Amy Songbook

    Lizotte's Restaurant, Lambton, Hunter Region

    Fri 17 Mar 2017 9:30pm / Soul

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Christmas 2016

    Christmas 2016

    Christmas is in the air and whilst Christmas carols resonate through the air…

  • New Year 2017

    New Year 2017

    It's only a few more days left before we bid 2016 goodbye and what a better…