• Bell Street Fiesta

    Bell Street Torquay, Torquay, Great Ocean Rd / Otway Ranges

    Sun 9 Oct 11:00am / Festivals

  • Orchid Show

    Primary Industries Training Centre, Wendouree

    Fri 14 Oct 1:00pm – more dates / Conservation, Environment

  • Oktoberfest 2016

    Otway Estate Winery and Brewery, Barongarook

    Sat 15 Oct 11:30am / Festivals

  • The Creators Market

    Ballarat Exhibition Centre, Ballarat

    Sat 22 Oct 11:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • School Fete

    St Michaels Primary School, Daylesford

    Sun 30 Oct 9:30am / Family Entertainment

  • Biggest Book Fair - UnitingCare Ballarat

    St. Andrew's Uniting Church Hall, Ballarat Central

    Sat 5 Nov 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Ballarat's Biggest Book Fair

    St. Andrew's Uniting Church Hall, Ballarat Central

    Sat 12 Nov 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Daybreakers Bbq and Car Show

    Snake Valley Recreation Reserve, Snake Valley

    Sun 13 Nov 11:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Rainbow Serpent Festival

    Rainbow Serpent Festival Site, Lexton, Ballarat and Western District

    Thu 26 Jan 2017 12:00pm – more dates / Festivals

  • Music In the Vines Festival 2017

    Suffoir Vineyard, Macarthur

    Sat 4 Mar 2017 10:00am / Festivals

Tours

Advertise with Eventfinda