• Bear With Me

    Space Theatre, Adelaide

    Tue 7 Jul 10:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

    Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide

    Thu 9 Jul 10:30am – more dates / Theatre

  • Betrayal

    Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide

    Fri 24 Jul 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • The Book Of Loco

    Space Theatre, Adelaide

    Fri 14 Aug 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Legends!

    Her Majestys Theatre, Adelaide

    Thu 20 Aug 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Volpone

    Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide

    Fri 21 Aug 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • How Sweet It Is - Hopgood Theatre's 30th Birthday

    Hopgood Theatre, Adelaide

    Fri 16 Oct 8:00pm / Theatre

  • Mortido

    Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide

    Fri 16 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

    Ambassadors Hotel, Adelaide

    Sat 28 Nov 7:00pm / Theatre

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking place around the…

  • Toni Braxton Australian Tour

    Toni Braxton Australian Tour

    Eventfinda Pre-Sale: Tuesday 7th July 10am – Wednesday 8th July 5pm  General Public On…

  • Safia - Embracing Me Tour

    Safia - Embracing Me Tour

    With what is sure to be a huge set at Splendour in the Grass on the way and the ground only just…

Advertise with Eventfinda