• Hypnotist Night - Gerard V

    Warragul Country Club, Warragul

    Sat 12 Sep 7:30pm / Comedy

  • Close to You

    Forge Theatre & Arts Hub, Bairnsdale

    Thu 17 Sep 11:00am / Choir, Vocal Music

  • Wood Fired Oven Lunch

    Peppermint Ridge Farm, Tynong North

    Sun 27 Sep 11:30am / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Australia Day

    Forge Theatre & Arts Hub, Bairnsdale

    Wed 7 Oct 7:30pm / Theatre

  • The Belles Of Broadway

    Forge Theatre & Arts Hub, Bairnsdale

    Wed 14 Oct 11:00am / Choir, Vocal Music

  • Erica Colonial Cup Dance

    Erica Memorial Hall, Erica

    Fri 16 Oct 7:00pm / Charity, Fundraisers

  • The Grigoryan Brothers - This Time

    Forge Theatre & Arts Hub, Bairnsdale

    Sat 17 Oct 7:30pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Bushfood Flavours Lunch

    Peppermint Ridge Farm, Tynong North

    Sun 18 Oct 11:30am / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Play On!

    Forge Theatre & Arts Hub, Bairnsdale

    Thu 22 Oct 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Flak

    Forge Theatre & Arts Hub, Bairnsdale

    Tue 27 Oct 7:30pm / Theatre

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking place around the…

  • Melbourne Festival

    Melbourne Festival

    Melbourne Festival is one of Australia's flagship international arts festivals and one of the major…

  • Kevin Hart - What Now?

    Kevin Hart - What Now?

    US comedian and actor Kevin Hart makes his Australian stand up debut when he takes his…

Advertise with Eventfinda