Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Mon 9 Dec 2013, 9:00am–3:00pm
Mon 16 Dec 2013, 9:00am–3:00pm
Mon 23 Dec 2013, 9:00am–3:00pm
Mon 6 Jan 2014, 9:00am–3:00pm
Mon 13 Jan 2014, 9:00am–3:00pm
Mon 20 Jan 2014, 9:00am–3:00pm
Mon 27 Jan 2014, 9:00am–3:00pm

Where: Chatswood Tennis Club, 120a Fullers Road, Chatswood, Chatswood

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Kids Hot Shots: $0.00 ($0.00)
  • Additional fees may apply

How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Listed by: jessicastenniswall

Our holiday programs run during all school holidays (including private school holidays) and staff development days so you can leave your kids with us for a day, a week or two/three weeks! Rest assured they will play lots of tennis, sports, AND have the option of attending excursions and have lots of fun!!

The camp is aimed at children between 4 and 14 years old.

What is Hot Shots?

Hot Shots Tennis is a national program that utilises modified courts and tennis balls to allow kids of all ages and skill level to play the game.

Children are separated into appropriate level groups and receive coaching from out team of professionals as well as enjoying heaps of fun and games!!!

A variety of sports are also included throughout the day and a Hot Shots Tournament is played on the Friday to finish off the week.

Hot Shots Red Camp 4-6 year olds

Our camps include the use of a modified (red) court and red ball which allows the children of all skill levels to play the game

The children are also kept busy with a variety of gross motor and multi skills sports which are heaps of fun!!

Hot Shots Orange Camp 7 – 10 year olds

Also using a modified court and the orange ball, this camp allows children to play on a larger court with slightly faster tennis balls. It teaches new strokes, skills and strategies using techniques that allow easier understanding and rapid progress with an emphasis still on having fun and enjoying tennis!!

Hot Shots Green Camp 11 years +

This more advanced camp uses a full court and standard yellow tennis balls, with the emphasis on improving skills and strokes and match play.

Hot Shots/Excursions Camp 7 years +

Tennis conducted by professional coaches in graded groups, plus an excursion of your choice and round robin tournament on the final day!!!

Camp dates:

Monday 9th December to Friday 13th December
Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December
Monday 23rd December to Tuesday 24th December (tennis only)
Monday 6th January to Friday 10th January
Monday 13th January to Friday 17th January
Monday 20th January to Friday 24th January
Tuesday 28th January (tennis only)

The camp also includes:

Activities from 9am to 3pm

Free before care from 7:30am

After camp supervision 3pm – 6pm (includes organised ball games until 4.30pm)

1st child $7 2nd child $5 `3rd child FREE

Professional coaches

PARTY and SAUSAGE SIZZLE on Friday

Lunch orders available to order at reception each morning

Prizes, gifts and awards ceremony on last day

Free racquet hire

Wet weather program

Registered care provider – ask at reception for a completed form to take to the Family Allowance Officer

There are discounts for enrolling more than one child and for enrolling on more than one week!!

For more information please go to our website.