You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Sydney Seafood School February Classes

When:

Tue 19 Feb 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm
Fri 22 Feb 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm
Mon 25 Feb 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm
Tue 26 Feb 2013, 6:30pm–9:30pm
Thu 28 Feb 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm

Where: Sydney Fish Markets, Bank Street, Pyrmont, Pyrmont

Restrictions: All Ages

Listed by: GlennEF

Please see the website for full details and prices of classes.

- Monday 11 February - Ross Lusted (The Bridge Room) - 6.30pm - 9.30pm

- Wednesday 13 February - Quick'n'Delicious - 6.30pm - 9.30pm

- Thursday 14 February - Paella - 6.30pm - 8.30pm

- Friday 15 February - Salt & Pepper Prawns and Chilli Salt Squid - 6.30pm - 8.30pm

- Tuesday 19 February - Massimo Mele (Hugos) - 6.30pm - 8.30pm

- Friday 22 February - Bouillabaisse - 6.30pm - 8.30pm

- Monday 25 February - Hamish Ingham (Bar H) - 6.30pm - 8.30pm

- Tuesday 26 February - Fast & Fabulous - 6.30pm - 9.30pm

- Thursday 28 February - Tapas - 6.30pm - 8.30pm