You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
The Love Bombs ~ October Residency ~ Cherry Bar

When:

Wed 2 Oct 2013, 8:00pm–12:00am
Wed 9 Oct 2013, 8:00pm–12:00am
Wed 16 Oct 2013, 8:00pm–12:00am
Wed 23 Oct 2013, 8:00pm–12:00am
Wed 30 Oct 2013, 8:00pm–12:00am

Where: Cherry Bar, AC/DC Lane, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Restrictions: 18+

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Website:

Listed by: pierina

The Love Bombs will hit the Cherry Bar stage every Wednesday in October, backed by a killer roster of Melbourne bands.

Fast becoming one of Melbourne’s must sees, The Love Bombs (guitarist Hamish, drummer Derek, bass Jamie, vocals Pierina) are an addictive mix of fiery rock n roll with a punk undertone.

Carving it up with The Love Bombs each week will be the crème de la crème of line-ups:

Wednesday 2nd October
Rocket Queen
Uptown Ace

Wednesday 9th October
Redcoats
Red X
Bom Pap Pow

Wednesday 16th October
Redcoats
Chinatown Angels
Modesty

Wednesday 23rd October
Home Invaders
Sex Street

Wednesday 30th October
Blue Stratos
Submarines
Black Alleys

This will be one massive party that will leave you thinning, grinning, singing with ears ringing for more...

So head on down every Wednesday in October, Cherry Bar AC/DC Lane, 8pm, FREE ENTRY!

*Photo in AC/DC Lane by Nicole Cleary