Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
The Bookbinder

When:

Tue 30 Sep 2014, 7:45pm–8:45pm
Wed 1 Oct 2014, 7:45pm–8:45pm
Thu 2 Oct 2014, 7:45pm–8:45pm
Fri 3 Oct 2014, 7:45pm–8:45pm
Sat 4 Oct 2014, 7:45pm–8:45pm

Where: Lithuanian Club, 44 Errol St, North Melbourne, Victoria

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Full: $24.00
  • Concession: $19.00
  • Cheap Tuesday: $19.00
  • Additional fees may apply

How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

They say you can get lost in a good book. But it’s worse getting lost in a bad one…

From award-winning company Trick of the Light Theatre comes a story of mystery, magic and mayhem. The Bookbinder weaves shadowplay, paper art, puppetry and music into a dark fairytale in the vein of Coraline, and Jonathon Strange and Mr Norrell.

Winner of Best Theatre and Best in the Fringe - NZ Fringe 2014

'Spell-binding storytelling at its purest and best' – Theatreview, Dunedin

'Absorbing and imaginative… A small gem of theatre' – The Dominion Post, Wellington