Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Easter Activities

When:

Mon 21 Mar 2016, 10:00am–1:00pm
Tue 22 Mar 2016, 10:00am–1:00pm
Wed 23 Mar 2016, 10:00am–1:00pm
Thu 24 Mar 2016, 10:00am–1:00pm
Sat 26 Mar 2016, 10:00am–1:00pm

Where: Pacific Werribee, Cnr Derrimut & Heaths Rd, Werribee, Victoria

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Website:

Listed by: info602

Pacific Werribee is set to ramp up its fun factor throughout the Easter school holidays, with a host of interactive and entertaining activities set to take place.

The Easter theme will be integrated across all Pacific Kids activities during the last week of March, with the Easter Bunny hopping by for daily special appearances between 10am – 1pm, excluding Good Friday. Also taking place during at this time in the days leading up to Easter will be the following workshops:

Monday 21 March – DIY Colouring Easter Eggs
Tuesday 22 March – Coffee Mug Decorating
Wednesday 23 March – Easter Card Decorating
Thursday 24 March - Kids Easter Sippa Cup Colouring
Saturday 26 March – Chocolate Gingerbread Bunny Decorating