Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Jump Into Action – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

When:

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 11:00am–2:00pm
Wed 5 Jul 2017, 11:00am–2:00pm
Thu 6 Jul 2017, 11:00am–2:00pm
Fri 7 Jul 2017, 11:00am–2:00pm
Sat 8 Jul 2017, 11:00am–2:00pm

Where: Karingal Hub, 330 Cranbourne Road, Frankston, Victoria

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Website:

Listed by: Karingal Hub

Decorate your own Nickelodeon's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles jigsaw or mask to take home.

Jigsaw Dates:
Tuesday 4th July
Thursday 6th July
Saturday 8th July

Masks Dates:
Wednesday 5th July
Friday 7th July

Meet and Greet*
Meet Donatello and Michelangelo
Dates: Tuesday 4th to Saturday 8th July
Times: 11am, 11:40am, 12:20pm, 1:00pm and 1:40pm

*Please note meet & greet sessions are 20 minutes.