Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Lost: 5 By Daniel Keene – Poppy Seed Festival


Thu 30 Nov 2017, 8:00pm–9:30pm
Fri 1 Dec 2017, 8:00pm–9:30pm
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 4:00pm–5:30pm
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 8:00pm–9:30pm
Sun 3 Dec 2017, 8:00pm–9:30pm

Where: St. Martins Youth Arts Centre, St. Martins Lane, South Yarra, Victoria

Restrictions: 18+

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $35.00
  • Concession: $25.00
  • Group 5+: $30.00
  • Additional fees may apply

How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Listed by: mishwjt

Illumi-Nation Theatre present Lost: 5 based on 5 monologues by Award-winning Australian playwright, Daniel Keene. The play invites audiences to consider the multi-faceted issue of homelessness through the eyes of those who have found themselves, simply, yet despairingly, lost. Illumi-Nation Theatre is dedicated to illuminating and humanizing issues of social justice, giving voice to those in the community to have been misunderstood, unjustly treated or marginalized and promoting greater understanding of the hidden complexities involved: ‘the more we understand, the more understanding we can be’.

Director, Michele McNamara, was inspired by Major Brendan Nottle of the Salvation Army who recently completed a walk from Melbourne to Canberra to highlight the issue of homelessness and call for a non-partisan national homelessness policy. Fleur Murphy (pictured), Marty Rhone, Kineisha Nottle, Stephanie Pick, Pearce Hessling and composer MBYRO (Matt Brown) who will perform his original digital score on stage.