Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
April Fairytale Theatre School Holiday Workshops

When:

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Wed 18 Apr 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 19 Apr 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Mon 23 Apr 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Tue 24 Apr 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 26 Apr 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm

Where: ExitLeft Kingston, 5 Mertonvale Circuit, Kingston, Tasmania

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Workshop Registration: $95.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: suzen

The most fun you can have this school holidays!

Kids from 4 to 12 years will love these magical school holiday workshops in a single day! They will have a crazy time rehearsing and staging a fairytale version of a classic story! With age appropriate scripts, music, costumes and activities, kids will be learning some of the ExitLeft signature performance skills, making friends and building their confidence. Every child will have a role to play and the best part is that family and friends can come along and watch the performance at 5:15pm.

Join us for these magical shows:

Monday 16 April: Pinocchio (4–6yrs), The Wizard of Oz (7–12yrs)
Wednesday 18 April: Cinderella (4–6yrs), The Secret Garden (7–12yrs)
Thursday 19 April: Little Red Riding Hood (4–6yrs), The Lion, Witch and The Wardrobe (7–12yrs)
Monday 23 April: Peter Rabbit (4–6yrs), Oliver Twist (7–12yrs)
Tuesday 24 April: Winnie the Pooh (4–6yrs), The Legend of Hercules (7–12yrs)
Thursday 26 April: Peter Pan (4–6yrs), The Wind In the Willows (7–12yrs)