Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
July Fairytale Theatre School Holiday Workshops

When:

Mon 9 Jul 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Wed 11 Jul 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 12 Jul 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Wed 18 Jul 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 19 Jul 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm

Where: ExitLeft Kingston, 5 Mertonvale Circuit, Kingston, Tasmania

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Workshop Registration: $95.00 ea
  • Additional fees may apply

How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Listed by: suzen

The most fun you can have this school holidays!

Kids from 4 to 12 years will love these magical school holiday workshops in a single day! They will have a crazy time rehearsing and staging a fairytale version of a classic story! With age appropriate scripts, music, costumes and activities, kids will be learning some of the ExitLeft signature performance skills, making friends and building their confidence. Every child will have a role to play and the best part is that family and friends can come along and watch the performance at 5:15pm.

Join us for these magical shows:

Monday 9 July: Goldilocks (4–6yrs), Aladdin (7–12yrs)
Wednesday 11 July: Snow White (4–6yrs), Rapunzel (7–12yrs)
Thursday 12 July: Treasure Island (4–6yrs), The Jungle Book (7–12yrs)
Monday 16 July: The Pied Piper (4–6yrs), Oliver Twist (7–12yrs)
Tuesday 18 July: Pinocchio (4–6yrs), Alice in Wonderland (7–12yrs)
Thursday 19 July: The Little Mermaid (4–6yrs), Jack and the Beanstalk (7–12yrs)