Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Movies By the Boulevard

When:

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 6:00pm–10:00pm

Where: Cathy Freeman Park, Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park, New South Wales

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Listed by: jemmal

Experience Movies by the Boulevard 2018, free outdoor cinema series.

Among the most popular events on the Sydney Olympic Park summer entertainment calendar, Movies by the Boulevard will return for its seventeenth year of free cinema under the stars during January 2018.

Movies will commence screening at 8:30pm on all 12 event nights, with a quality selection of food and beverages available for purchase at Cathy Freeman Park from 6:00pm. Attendees will also find a great range of cafés, bars and restaurants trading across Sydney Olympic Park.

The schedule is as follows:

12/01/2018 - Friday
Beauty and the Beast (2017), (PG) Mild themes and violence

13/01/2018 - Saturday
Despicable Me 3 - (PG) Mild themes and animated violence

14/01/2018 - Sunday
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 - (M) Science fiction themes and violence

17/01/2018 - Wednesday
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - (M) Supernatural themes and violence

18/01/2018 - Thursday
The Boss Baby - (G) Very mild themes

19/01/2018 - Friday
Spider-Man: Homecoming - (M) Action violence

20/01/2018 - Saturday
The LEGO Batman Movie - (PG) Mild themes and animated violence

21/01/2018 - Sunday
Wonder Woman - (M) Mature themes and action violence

24/01/2018 - Wednesday
War for the Planet of the Apes - (M) Mature themes and violence

25/01/2018 - Thursday
Ali's Wedding - (M) Mature themes & coarse language

26/01/2018 - Friday
Lion – special Australia Day screening - (PG) Mild themes

28/01/2018 - Sunday
Short Soup (Various)