Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre

When:

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 7:00pm–10:00pm

Where: Rigby's Bar & Bistro, 221 St George's Terrace, Perth CBD, Western Australia

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 3-Course Dinner & Show: $95.00
  • Buy Tickets – (08) 9324 1196
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: fcrc

For the first time, Perth audiences have the chance to be part of an original Agatha Christie-style murder mystery, with the launch of a series of dinner theatre shows by leading UK theatre company Cluedunnit at Rigby’s Bar in the CBD, opening June 9 and 15.

Led by multi-award-winning British artistic director Robbie Burns, Cluedunnit is one of the most established and acclaimed murder mystery theatre companies in the UK. Its Perth shows are the first in Australia.

Fittingly set in the rustic basement of Rigby’s grand heritage building, the three-hour dinner theatre shows are a must for fans of Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple and Poirot.

Audiences can expect a mix of mystery, mayhem and laughter in a classic ‘whodunnit’ experience led by six professional actors, served with a three-course set menu by our talented chefs.

People who liked this also checked out