You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Fairytale Theatre Holiday Workshops may be the upcoming event you’re looking for.
October Fairytale Theatre School Holiday Workshops

When:

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Wed 3 Oct 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 4 Oct 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Mon 8 Oct 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 11 Oct 2018, 9:30am–5:30pm

Where: ExitLeft Kingston, 5 Mertonvale Circuit, Kingston, Tasmania

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Early Drop Off: $12.00
  • Workshop Registration: $95.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: suzen

The most fun you can have this school holidays!

Kids from 4 to 12 years will love these magical school holiday workshops in a single day! They will have a crazy time rehearsing and staging a fairytale version of a classic story! With age appropriate scripts, music, costumes and activities, kids will be learning some of the ExitLeft signature performance skills, making friends and building their confidence. Every child will have a role to play and the best part is that family and friends can come along and watch the performance at 5:15pm.

Join us for these magical shows:

Monday 1 October: Peter Pan (4–6yrs), The Wizard of Oz (7–12yrs)
Wednesday 3 October: Red Riding Hood (4–6yrs), Hercules (7–12yrs)
Thursday 4 October: Sleeping Beauty (4–6yrs), RapunzeL (7–12yrs)
Monday 8 October: The Frog Prince (4–6yrs), The Jungle Book (7–12yrs)
Wednesday 10 October: Hansel and Gretel (4–6yrs), Little Women (7–12yrs)
Thursday 11 October: Winnie the Pooh (4–6yrs), Robin Hood (7–12yrs)