You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Sounds of Christmas

When:

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 10:00am–1:30pm
Tue 20 Nov 2018, 10:00am–2:30pm
Wed 21 Nov 2018, 10:00am–12:30pm
Thu 22 Nov 2018, 10:00am–2:30pm
Fri 23 Nov 2018, 10:00am–2:45pm

Where: Karingal Hub, 330 Cranbourne Road, Frankston, Victoria

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: Karingal Hub

Celebrate the festive season with a showcase of local school performances in Centre Court.

Monday 19th November
10:00am - St Augustine’s Primary School
12:00pm - Langwarrin Primary School
1:00pm - Naranga School

Tuesday 20th November
10:00am - Frankston Heights Primary School
12:00pm - St Jude’s Primary School
1:00pm - Baxter Primary School
2:00pm - Karingal Heights Primary School

Wednesday 21st November
10.00am Kingsley Park Primary School
11.00am Frankston Heights Primary School
12.00pm Frankston Special Development School

Thursday 22nd November
10:00am - St Francis Xavier Primary School
11:00am - Carrum Downs Secondary School
12:00pm - Frankston East Primary School
1:00pm - Woodlands Primary School
2:00pm - Monterey Secondary School

Friday 23rd November
10:00am - Karingal Primary School
11:00am - Kananook Primary School – Junior Choir
12:00pm - St Anne’s Primary School
1:00pm - Kananook Primary School – Senior Choir
2:00pm - McClelland College

Visit Karingal Hub website for more information.