Sorry, this event’s been and gone
Sunday Sessions at the Carlton Brewhouse

When:

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 2:00pm–5:00pm
Sun 4 Mar 2018, 2:00pm–5:00pm
Sun 11 Mar 2018, 2:00pm–5:00pm
Sun 18 Mar 2018, 2:00pm–5:00pm
Sun 25 Mar 2018, 2:00pm–5:00pm

Where: Carlton BrewHouse, Crn Nelson & Thompson Street, Abbotsford, Victoria

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Website:

Listed by: deb93yq

Come in every Sunday and enjoy live music together with a great selection of burgers and brewery fresh beer! Brewery tours available earlier in the day, bookings essential. Music starts from 2pm.

Dates and featured artists below:

Sunday 11th February – Mark Howard.
Sunday 18th February – Steve Lucas.
Sunday 25th February – Love Junkyard
Sunday 4th March – Phil Para
Sunday 11th March – Kelly Auty
Sunday 18th March – Mark Howard
Sunday 25th March – Miss B.