Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Christmas – New Year Holiday Workshops

When:

Thu 16 Jan 2020, 9:30am–5:30pm
Tue 21 Jan 2020, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 23 Jan 2020, 9:30am–5:30pm
Tue 28 Jan 2020, 9:30am–5:30pm
Thu 30 Jan 2020, 9:30am–5:30pm

Where: ExitLeft Kingston, 5 Mertonvale Circuit, Kingston, Tasmania

Restrictions: Family Friendly

Ticket Information:

  • Workshop Registation: $95.00
  • Early Bird Booking: $15.00
  • Additional fees may apply

How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Website:

Listed by: suzen

Kids from 5 to 12 years will love these fun school holiday workshops in a single day! They will have a crazy time rehearsing and staging a classic version of a traditional fairytale! With age appropriate scripts, music, costumes and activities, kids will be learning some of basic performance skills, making friends and building confidence. Every child will have a role to play and the best part is that family and friends can come along and watch the performance at 5:15pm. Plus bonus students also get a free visit to the Great Escape play centre in their break!

Monday 23 December - Rudolf
Tuesday 24 December - Night Before Christmas
Tuesday 14 January - Little Mermaid
Thursday 16 January - Doctor Doolittle
Tuesday 21 January - Wizard of Oz
Thursday 23 January - Aladdin
Thursday 28 January - Cinderella
Thursday 30 January - The Pied Piper