Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Dreamgun: Film Reads – Adelaide Fringe

When:

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 9:30pm–10:30pm
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 9:30pm–10:30pm
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 9:30pm–10:30pm
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 9:30pm–10:30pm
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 9:30pm–10:30pm

Where: Garden of Unearthly Delights, Kadlitpinna Park, East Terrace, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Restrictions: 15+

Ticket Information:

  • Full Price: $32.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Related Artists:

Listed by: hey2

Your favourite movies except an hour long and full of jokes! Dreamgun read a different film script every night, rewritten with jokes and performed by unprepared comedians. Including all your favourites from 'Harry Potter' to 'Silence of the Lambs'.

Film Schedule:

Stirling Fringe
Saturday 29 March – Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring
Sunday 1 March – Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

The Garden
Monday 2 March – Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone
Tuesday 3 March – Goldeneye 007
Wednesday 4 March – Silence of the Lambs
Thursday 5 March – Jaws
Friday 6 March – Toy Story
Saturday 7 March – Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring
Sunday 8 March – Titanic
Monday 9 March – Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone
Tuesday 10 March – Die Hard
Wednesday 11 March – Shawshank Redemption
Thursday 12 March – Jurassic Park
Friday 13 March – The Lion King
Saturday 14 March – Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring
Sunday 15 March – Spider-Man

Top 10: Culture Podcasts 2018, BBC
Winner: Best Ensemble 2018, Dublin Fringe
Sold Out Show: Edinburgh Fringe 2018 & 2019
Sold Out Show: Dublin Fringe 2018 & 2019
Top 4: Best Reviewed Ed Fringe Shows 2019, comedy.co.uk

"Merciless, hilarious. Consistently sharp, rapid-fire funny writing and crackling performances." - The Irish Times

"Kept us in stitches and potentially destroyed a host of childhood memories." - Broadway Baby

"I love Dreamgun so blooming much." - David O'Doherty