Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
A–Z of Osteoarthritis of the Knee


Sat 28 Mar 2020, 9:00am–11:00am

Where: Wyllie Arthritis Centre, 17 Lemnos Street, Shenton Park, Western Australia

Restrictions: 18+

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Listed by: lilyl

The decision to cancel the event has been made, in relation to COVID-19. The health and well-being of the public is of utmost importance and hosting a gathering of up to 100 people could potentially introduce a health risk to the attendees.

What is it? What can be done about it? What can I expect from my healthcare team? Please join us to hear two highly skilled professionals share their expertise on all things related to Osteoarthritis of the knee:

Toby Leys – Specialist Orthopaedic Knee Surgeon.
JP Caneiro – Specialist Sports Physiotherapist

Key information will include: diagnosing the condition; non-surgical treatment options; pain management; and surgical management. There will also be an opportunity to ask the speakers questions about Osteoarthritis of the knee.

Please be seated by 8:50am. Donation appreciated. Registration closes: 13 March 2020. Bookings essential on 9388 2199 or register below. Numbers are limited and we expect this event to be very popular. Please register early to reserve your place and avoid disappointment.

(As awarded by the Australian College of Physiotherapists in 2013).