Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Easter School Holidays

Dates

Show more sessions

Restrictions

All Ages

Listed by

flourishpr

Gumbuya World has you covered for the ultimate Easter fun this school holidays (Friday 2 April – Sunday 18 April), with four worlds to enjoy from 10 – 4 pm each day, including over the Easter weekend.

On Easter Sunday, kids can enjoy The Ultimate Easter Egg Hunt. Children of all ages can join the hunt, with 50,000 solid eggs to collect. Gumbuya World’s mascot, Gumbo, will also be on site to take photos with the kids.

Across the rest of the holidays you can enjoy Gumbuya's four worlds of fun - Oasis Springs, Oz Adventure, Outback Explorers and the Wildlife Trail - there is something for everyone.

All Four Worlds, 10-4 pm
Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) to Monday 5th April (Easter Monday) Thursday 8th April, Friday 9th April, Saturday 10th April, Sunday 11th April Thursday 15th April, Friday 16th April, Saturday 17th April, Sunday 18th April

Wildlife only, 10-4 pm
Tuesday 6th April, Wednesday 7th April
Monday 12th April, Tuesday 13th April, Wednesday 14th April

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!