Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Guy Strazz Presents Acoustic Wonderland Band

Ticket Information

  • General Admission: $28.00 ea
  • Additional fees may apply
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)



All Ages

Listed by


Guy Strazz presents Acoustic Wonderland Band (AWB)

Guy Strazz – guitars and main composer
Matt McMahon – piano and composer
Craig Scott – double bass
Dave Goodman – drums

Celebrating our return to live gigs! Guy, Matt, Craig, and Dave are itching to play live again. Acoustic Wonderland Band surf the music between tradition and innovation, presenting engaging and exciting original world jazz music as well as slightly revamped classic standards. Its members are multi-awarded musicians who are amongst the top tier in the Australian jazz and beyond musical landscape. For our upcoming show, we are including classics such as Giant Steps by Coltrane, our loved Indo-jazz version of Miles’ All Blues as well as Cohen’ Hallelujah! And of course, a fair share of our own penned compositions by yours truly and one by Matt McMahon.

Acoustic Wonderland Band’s Indo-jazz reinterpretation of Miles Davis’s All Blues “stunningly beautiful” John Shand (SMH)

We hope you can join us at Foundry 616 for this musical journey!

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!