Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Music in the Mall

When:

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 12:00pm–2:00pm
Sat 6 Mar 2021, 12:00pm–2:00pm
Sat 13 Mar 2021, 12:00pm–2:00pm
Sat 20 Mar 2021, 12:00pm–2:00pm
Sat 27 Mar 2021, 12:00pm–2:00pm
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 12:00pm–2:00pm
Sat 17 Apr 2021, 12:00pm–2:00pm

Where: Jull Street Mall, Jull Street, Armadale, Western Australia

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Listed by: events934

Music in the Mall

Head to Armadale's Jull Street Mall each Saturday from 12pm until 17 April 2021 for Music in the Mall, a free showcase of vibrant live performances from local emerging artists, established musicians, schools, and community groups.

Bring your lunch, or support local businesses by buying something to eat or drink from a variety of local cafes. Then relax and enjoy the entertainment from different acts every week - ranging from established musicians, local emerging artists, schools to community groups.

Please note, there will not be any performances on the long weekends: Saturdays 27 February and 3 April.

Saturday 20 February - The City Slickers
Popular country and bluegrass band

Saturday 6 March- Family Shoveller Band
The Shoveller brothers from Bidyadanga bring you their unique fusion of reggae, rock and pop. Bring your dancing shoes!

Saturday 13 March - St Patrick's Day Celebration feat. Thistledoo, CSO Fiddle Group, Celtic Academy
An all-singing, dancing and Irish fiddling celebration of all things St Patrick's Day

Saturday 20 March - The Beatles & Fleetwood Songbook
AfterAll Trio takes you on a musical journey of all your favourite Beatles and Fleetwood Mac classics

Saturday 27 March - Singing Spectacular
Armadale and West Byford Primary Schools along with local singer/songwriters come together for a spectacular display of singing!

Saturday 10 April - The Vibrolators feat. Miss Peta-Lee
Old school rhythm and blues band bringing a swing to your hips!

Saturday 17 April - Skelton
A family band with groovy, uplifting, melodic pop

People who liked this also checked out