Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Circus Royale - Bayswater 2022

Ticket Information

  • Adult General Admission: $30.00 ea
  • Child General Admission: $20.00 ea
  • Adult Ringside: $40.00 ea
  • Child Ringside: $30.00 ea
  • Adult VIP: $50.00 ea
  • Child VIP: $40.00 ea
  • Buy Tickets – 0410 669 253
  • Additional fees may apply
How does this work?
Glad you asked!
  • Choose LatitudePay
    at the checkout
    There's no extra cost to you - just select it as your
    payment option.
  • Approval in
    minutes
    Set up your account and we'll tell you straight away
    if approved.
  • Get it now.
    10 weekly payments
    It's the today way to pay, just 10 easy payments.
    No interest. Ever.
If you're new to LatitudePay, you'll need this stuff:
  • Be over 18 years old
  • An Australian driver’s licence or passport
  • A couple of minutes to sign up,
    it’s quick and easy
  • A credit/debit card (Visa or Mastercard)

Dates

Show more sessions

Restrictions

All Ages

Website

Listed by

circusboy15

WE'RE COMING HOME BAYSWATER!
July 28th - Aug 21st - New for 2022!

Tickets On Sale Now! Get your tickets today |
Damian Syred's 2022 Circus Royale features The Globe Of Death, Amazing Aerial Artistry, Jaw-dropping Illusions, The Wheel Of Steel, Daredevil High Wire & so much more - all under the bright blue & yellow big top!

Circus Showtimes: (please arrive at least 30 minutes prior to showtime).
Thursday 28th July – 7pm
Friday 29th July – 7pm
Saturday 30th July – 3pm & 7pm
Sunday 31st July – 11am & 3pm
Wednesday 3rd August – 7pm
Thursday 4th August – 7pm
Friday 5th August – 7pm
Saturday 6th August – 3pm & 7pm
Sunday 7th August – 11am & 3pm
Wednesday 10th August – 7pm
Thursday 11th August – 7pm
Friday 12th August – 7pm
Saturday 13th August – 3pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 14th August – 11am & 3pm
Wednesday 17th August – 7pm
Thursday 18th August – 7pm
Friday 19th August – 7pm
Saturday 20th August – 3pm & 7pm
Sunday 21st August – 11am & 3pm

Big Top Tent at Cnr Dorset & Canterbury Rds

Tickets from just $20! Book today.

People who liked this also checked out these events

Best Of The Comedy Festival

Best Of The Comedy Festival

The Comics Lounge Comedy Club, North Melbourne, Victoria

Tomorrow 6:30pm  – more dates

Throwback Lounge Winter Pop-up

Throwback Lounge Winter Pop-up

The District Docklands, Docklands, Victoria

Tomorrow 12:00pm  – more dates

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Melbourne

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Melbourne

Stamford Plaza Melbourne, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

Fri 16 Dec 7:00pm  – more dates

Post a comment

Are you going to this event, or would you like to? Let the community know what you're looking forward to most by posting your comments here!