Sell tickets with Eventfinda TixSuite. No per-ticket fees. Try it for free today!

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
2024 City of Rockingham Art Prize Exhibition

Ticket Information

  • Free Admission

Dates

  • Sat 15 Jun 2024, 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun 2024, 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun 2024, 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun 2024, 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun 2024, 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun 2024, 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun 2024, 10:00am–4:00pm

Restrictions

All Ages

Listed by

carolejbk

The annual City of Rockingham Art Prize returns to the Rockingham Arts Centre from Saturday 15 June to Sunday 30 June 2024, displaying emerging and professional Western Australian artists in a range of categories and artistic mediums including painting, drawing, sculpture, ceramics, photography, mixed-media and First Nations. Entry is free and open from Wednesday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm.

An Artists’ Floor Talk will be held on Saturday 29 June at 2pm. Join Curator Sandra Murray, artists and judges as they highlight various artworks in the exhibition. Visit the website to see a list of participating artists. The talk is free, but bookings are encouraged.

After seeing the exhibition, vote for your favourite artwork for a chance to win the $200 Voter’s Prize. Terms and conditions apply.

For more information, visit rockingham.wa.gov.au/artprize.

Open Wednesday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!