Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • Archies Creek Hotel, Archies Creek, Gippsland

    Tomorrow 8:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Lentil As Anything, Thornbury, Victoria

    Tomorrow 6:30pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Mechanics Hall, Lakes Entrance, Lakes and Wilderness

    Fri 22 Nov 7:30pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Camberwell Uniting Church, Camberwell, Victoria

    Sat 23 Nov 9:15am / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Caravan Music Club, Bentleigh East, Victoria

    Sat 23 Nov 8:00pm – more dates / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Brick Lane Brewing, Dandenong, Victoria

    Sun 24 Nov 3:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Malvern Town Hall, Malvern, Victoria

    Sun 24 Nov 2:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • St John's East Malvern, Malvern East, Victoria

    Sun 24 Nov 9:15am / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Arcobar, Heatherton, Victoria

    Sun 24 Nov 1:00pm – more dates / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • St Michael's Anglican Church , Princes Hill, Victoria

    Sat 30 Nov 9:30am / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Arcobar, Heatherton, Victoria

    Sun 8 Dec 1:30pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Northcote Social Club, Northcote, Victoria

    Thu 12 Dec 8:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Theatre Royal, Castlemaine, Greater Bendigo Region

    Fri 20 Dec 8:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Kelly's Bar and Kitchen, Olinda, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges

    Fri 20 Dec 7:00pm – more dates / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Le Voltaire Bistro Francais, Belgrave, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges

    Mon 30 Dec 7:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • The Corner Hotel, Richmond, Victoria

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 8:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Palais Theatre, St Kilda, Victoria

    Sun 2 Feb 2020 7:30pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

Tours