• Rockwiz Live – Twentyseventeen

    Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT

    Thu 22 Jun 7:30pm / Magic, Variety

  • Power P*ssies – Cabaret and Burlesque

    Polit Bar & Lounge, Manuka, ACT

    Fri 23 Jun 8:00pm / Cabaret, Burlesque

  • CYO50 – Canberra Youth Orchestra Concert Series

    Llewellyn Hall, Canberra, ACT

    Sat 24 Jun 7:30pm – more dates / Classical Music

  • Melvyn Tan and Haydn's Paris

    Albert Hall, Yarralumla, ACT

    Thu 29 Jun 7:00pm / Classical Music

  • The Umbilical Brothers – Speedmouse

    Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT

    Sat 8 Jul 8:00pm / Comedy

  • Constellations

    The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

    Fri 14 Jul 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Canberra Unscripted

    The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

    Fri 4 Aug 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Intimacy

    The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

    Wed 23 Aug 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Prada's Priscillas – An all-male revue

    Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT

    Fri 1 Sep 8:00pm / Dance

  • Puttin' On the Ritz With Special Guest Rob Mills

    Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT

    Sun 3 Sep 7:00pm / Musicals

  • Gerard V

    Mercure Canberra, Braddon, ACT

    Fri 8 Sep 7:30pm / Comedy

  • The Arrival

    The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT

    Wed 27 Sep 10:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • The Merchant Of Venice

    Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT

    Fri 13 Oct 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • A Festival of Russian Ballet

    Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT

    Mon 23 Oct 8:00pm – more dates / Ballet

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Vivid Sydney 2017

    Vivid Sydney 2017

    Indulge in a feast of light installations, thought-provoking industry forums…

  • Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    2017 MELBOURNE CABARET FESTIVALThe eighth annual Melbourne Cabaret Festival…