• Show House Sugar High Burlesque

    Caves House Hotel, Yallingup, Busselton-Dunsborough and Surround

    Fri 9 Jun 8:00pm / Cabaret, Burlesque

  • Wind In the Willows

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Thu 22 Jun 11:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • Dracula

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Tue 27 Jun 7:30pm / Theatre

  • Saltbush

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Fri 21 Jul 10:00am – more dates / Dance

  • The Faulty Towers Dining Experience

    Caves House Hotel, Yallingup, Busselton-Dunsborough and Surround

    Tue 8 Aug 7:00pm – more dates / Theatre

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Sat 19 Aug 7:30pm / Theatre

  • Prehistoric Aquarium – Erth

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Mon 21 Aug 6:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Hello, Goodbye, Happy Birthday

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Fri 25 Aug 7:30pm – more dates / Theatre

  • The Popular Mechanicals

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Fri 1 Sep 11:00am – more dates / Theatre

  • Puttin' On the Ritz With Special Guest Rob Mills

    Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Mandurah & surrounds

    Sun 17 Sep 7:00pm / Musicals

  • The Wedding Reception – A Dining Experience

    Caves House Hotel, Yallingup, Busselton-Dunsborough and Surround

    Tue 24 Oct 7:00pm / Theatre

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Vivid Sydney 2017

    Vivid Sydney 2017

    Indulge in a feast of light installations, thought-provoking industry forums…

  • Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    Melbourne Cabaret Festival

    2017 MELBOURNE CABARET FESTIVALThe eighth annual Melbourne Cabaret Festival…