• The November 5 Lands Experience Ft. Epizo Bangoura

    The Rhythm Hut, Gosford, Central Coast

    Sun 26 Nov 5:00pm / World

  • Quiz Trivia

    Central Coast Leagues Club , Gosford, Central Coast

    Mon 27 Nov 7:00pm – more dates / Quiz, Karaoke

  • The Original Wailers

    The Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay, Central Coast

    Thu 30 Nov 8:00pm / Reggae

  • Bootleg Rascal + Guests Moon Dogs, Mar Haze, Tall Hearts

    The Rhythm Hut, Gosford, Central Coast

    Fri 1 Dec 6:30pm / Dub, Roots

  • StarViking: The Divine Experience

    The Rhythm Hut, Gosford, Central Coast

    Sat 2 Dec 7:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Blues On the Mountain

    Mangrove Mountain Hall, Mangrove Mountain, Central Coast

    Sat 9 Dec 6:00pm / Blues

  • Central Coast Concert Band – Centenary Celebrations

    Gosford RSL Club & Galaxy Motel, Gosford, Central Coast

    Sun 10 Dec 2:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • Claude Hay and Akova

    The Rhythm Hut, Gosford, Central Coast

    Sun 17 Dec 7:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Elvis an American Trilogy

    The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

    Wed 7 Feb 2018 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Bowie Unzipped

    The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

    Fri 16 Feb 2018 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Darren Coggan – Fire and Rain

    The Art House, Wyong, Central Coast

    Fri 9 Mar 2018 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

Tours