• Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Broadmeadow, Hunter Region

    Thu 21 Feb 6:00pm / Folk

  • The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sat 23 Feb 9:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Beach Hotel , Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sun 24 Feb 6:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Wickham Park Hotel, Wickham, Hunter Region

    Sat 2 Mar 8:30pm / Punk

  • Newcastle Yacht Club, Wickham, Hunter Region

    Sat 2 Mar 6:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle West, Hunter Region

    Fri 8 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • The Farmers Hotel, Vacy, Hunter Region

    Sat 9 Mar 8:00pm – more dates / Blues

  • Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle West, Hunter Region

    Fri 15 Mar 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Bimbadgen Estate, Pokolbin, Hunter Region

    Sat 16 Mar 12:00pm / Pop

  • Newcastle Foreshore, Newcastle

    Sun 17 Mar 1:00pm / Music Festivals

  • Lizottes, Lambton, Hunter Region

    Sun 17 Mar 8:00pm / Pop

  • Hamilton Station Hotel, Islington, Hunter Region

    Wed 20 Mar 8:00pm / Hard Rock

  • Roche Estate, Pokolbin, Hunter Region

    Sat 23 Mar 3:00pm / Music Festivals

Tours