• Seasons Aged Care Sinnamon Park, Sinnamon Park, Queensland

    Sat 6 Apr 10:00am / Family Entertainment

  • North Lakes Sports Club, North Lakes, Queensland

    Sun 7 Apr 10:30am / Family Entertainment

  • Flametree Baptist Church, Burnside, Queensland

    Mon 8 Apr 9:30am – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • CastleTown Shoppingworld, Hyde Park, Townsville & District

    Tue 9 Apr 9:30am – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Caboolture Sports Club, Morayfield, Queensland

    Sat 13 Apr 10:30am / Family Entertainment

  • Brisbane Boys' College, Toowong, Queensland

    Sat 13 Apr 10:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Dreamworld, Coomera, Queensland

    Sat 13 Apr 6:30pm / Family Entertainment

  • Seasons Aged Care, Bribie Island, Queensland

    Sat 27 Apr 10:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Apex Park, Cooroy, Queensland

    Sat 11 May 8:00am / Family Entertainment

  • The Ipswich Turf Club, Bundamba, Ipswich & West Moreton

    Sun 23 Jun 9:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Cremorne Theatre - QPAC, Brisbane CBD, Queensland

    Tue 23 Jul 6:00pm – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Genesis Christian College, Lawnton, Queensland

    Sat 27 Jul 1:00pm / Family Entertainment

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Easter Events 2019

    Easter Events 2019

    Whilst Easter Bilby will be knocking down our doors with all the fancy Easter…

  • ANZAC Day 2019

    ANZAC Day 2019

    We never stop honouring our ANZAC men and women whose courage, sacrifices and…