• Bill's Bar and Bites, Leederville, Western Australia

    Wed 19 Dec 6:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Max Watt's, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Fri 21 Dec 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Enmore Theatre, Newtown, New South Wales

    Wed 9 Jan 2019 7:30pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Nightquarter, Helensvale, Queensland

    Fri 11 Jan 2019 4:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • The Sewing Room, Perth CBD, Western Australia

    Fri 11 Jan 2019 10:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Horse Bazaar, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sat 12 Jan 2019 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Project Youth Menai, Menai, New South Wales

    Fri 18 Jan 2019 3:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • The Basement, Belconnen, ACT

    Fri 18 Jan 2019 7:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • The Bearded Lady, West End, Queensland

    Sat 2 Feb 2019 7:30pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Party In The Paddock Site, Burns Creek, Tasmania

    Fri 8 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Oxford Art Factory, Darlinghurst, New South Wales

    Sat 9 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Amplifier Capitol, Perth CBD, Western Australia

    Sat 9 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Black Bear Lodge, Fortitude Valley, Queensland

    Fri 15 Feb 2019 8:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

Tours