• Federation Square, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sat 22 Jun 9:30am – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Warehouse 35, Moorabbin, Victoria

    Wed 26 Jun 7:30pm – more dates / Fashion

  • P.J.O'Brien's Irish Pub , Southbank, Victoria

    Thu 27 Jun 6:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Lady Cutler Showboat, Docklands, Victoria

    Sat 29 Jun 6:00pm / Family Entertainment

  • Old Melbourne Gaol, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Sat 29 Jun 9:30am – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • The Palms at Crown, Southbank, Victoria

    Thu 4 Jul 7:30pm / Lifestyle Shows, Expos

  • Rare Steakhouse Midtown, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Thu 18 Jul 6:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Hophaus, Southbank, Victoria

    Sun 21 Jul 1:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Lord Cardigan, Albert Park, Victoria

    Sun 28 Jul 12:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • The French Brasserie, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Wed 7 Aug 6:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • P.J.O'Brien's Irish Pub , Southbank, Victoria

    Thu 29 Aug 6:30pm / Food/Produce Market

  • Melbourne Recital Centre, Southbank, Victoria

    Sun 8 Sep 11:00am / Festivals

  • Wonderland Spiegeltent, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Thu 26 Sep 7:00pm – more dates / Festivals

  • Palais Theatre, St Kilda, Victoria

    Sat 12 Oct 8:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

Tours