• Kathy McMillan Photography, Chermside, Queensland

    Sat 29 Jun 2:00pm / Family Entertainment

  • Hanworth House, East Brisbane, Queensland

    Sat 20 Jul 6:30pm / Charity, Fundraisers

  • Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre, Mackay CBD, Mackay Region

    Fri 26 Jul 6:30pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre, Mackay CBD, Mackay Region

    Sun 28 Jul 11:00am / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Logan Entertainment Centre, Logan, Logan

    Tue 27 Aug 1:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Venue 114, Bokarina, Queensland

    Fri 30 Aug 12:00pm – more dates / Festivals

  • The YOT Club, Main Beach, Queensland

    Sat 7 Sep 5:00pm / Fashion

  • The Princess Theatre, Woolloongabba, Queensland

    Sat 14 Sep 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Outback Festival Site, Winton, Queensland

    Tue 24 Sep 9:00am – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Sarina Showgrounds, Sarina, Mackay Region

    Fri 4 Oct 12:00pm – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Broadbeach, Queensland

    Sat 7 Dec 7:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary, Currumbin, Queensland

    Thu 5 Mar 2020 8:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

Tours