Twelve Foot Ninja announce tour supports

Thursday 29 August 2013

Twelve Foot Ninja announce tour supports

Twelve Foot Ninja kick off their national tour tomorrow night and have today announced their support acts.

Fri 30 Aug - Ferntree Gully Hotel

With Engine

Thu 5 Sep - Coffs Harbour Hotel

With Shepherd

Fri 6 Sep - Tempo Hotel, Brisbane

With Caligula's Horse + Humality

Sat 7 Sep - Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast

With Caligula's Horse + Humality

Thu 12 Sept - Zierholz Uc, Canberra

With Meniscus 

Fri 13 Sept - Waves, Wollongong

With Breaking Orbit + Meniscus

Sat 14 Sept - Manning Bar, Sydney

With Breaking Orbit + Meniscus

Thu 19 Sept - Small Ballroom, Newcastle

With Teal + Let The Number Be X

Fri 20 Sept - Entrances Leagues, The Entrance

With Teal + In Hydes Shadow + Bleeding Gasoline

Sat 21 Sept - Mona Vale Hotel

With Meniscus + Dividers

Thur 26 Sept - Prince Of Wales Hotel, Bunbury

With The Meaning Of

Fri 27 Sept - Rosemount Hotel, Perth

With The Meaning Of + Ron Pollard Quintet 

Fri 4 Oct - Corner Hotel, Melbourne

With Caligula's Horse + Toehider

Sat 5 Oct - Fowlers Live, Adelaide

With Quiet Child + Red Light Sound

This will be Australia’s last chance to catch the ‘Ninja’s critically acclaimed live show before they leave for Europe and the USA.

News