Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Ibby Akbar 'I am' Tour dates change announced

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Ibby Akbar 'I am' Tour dates change announced

Due to the current climate of state border restrictions and the NSW COVID-19 crisis, the Ibby Akbar shows in Australia have been postponed to September/October 2021.

Patrons will be contacted directly by their ticketing agent, to confirm their specific show and ticketing information.

Please see below for NEW Dates, and up-to-date info will always be available via: ibbyakbar.com/tour.

Original Dates

Wednesday 18th August, The Forum, Melbourne

Saturday 21st August, Her Majesty’s Theatre, Adelaide

Wednesday 25th August, Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Thursday 25th August, Regal Theatre, Perth

Friday 27th August, Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Saturday 28th August, Star Theatre, Gold Coast

Thursday 2nd September, Princess Theatre, Brisbane

New Dates

Friday 10th September, Comedy Theatre, Melbourne - Early Show and Late Show Sold Out

Saturday 11th September, Comedy Theatre, Melbourne - Late show sold out and Early show On Sale

Wednesday 13th October, Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide – On Sale

Friday 15th October, Star Theatre, Gold Coast - On Sale

Sunday 17th October, Princess Theatre, Brisbane - On Sale

Wednesday 20th October, Enmore Theatre, Sydney - Sold Out

Thursday 21st October, Enmore Theatre, Sydney - On Sale

Saturday 30th October, Regal Theatre, Perth - On Sale

News