Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • SCEGGS, Darlinghurst, New South Wales

    Fri 4 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Opera

  • SCEGGS, Darlinghurst, New South Wales

    Sun 13 Oct 3:30pm / Opera

  • Olinda Yarra, Yering, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges

    Fri 18 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Opera

  • Sydney Opera House, Circular Quay, New South Wales

    Fri 18 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Opera

  • Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Sydney CBD, New South Wales

    Sat 19 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Opera

  • Sydney Opera House, Circular Quay, New South Wales

    Thu 24 Oct 7:00pm – more dates / Opera

  • The Arts Centre Melbourne, Southbank, Victoria

    Thu 7 Nov 7:30pm – more dates / Opera

  • Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Sat 9 Nov 7:30pm – more dates / Opera

  • Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

    Thu 14 Nov 7:30pm – more dates / Opera

  • The Arts Centre Melbourne, Southbank, Victoria

    Tue 19 Nov 7:30pm – more dates / Opera

  • The Arts Centre Melbourne, Southbank, Victoria

    Wed 27 Nov 7:00pm – more dates / Opera

  • Sydney Opera House, Circular Quay, New South Wales

    Thu 2 Jan 2020 7:30pm – more dates / Opera

Tours