• Street Market Asian Tapas, Crows Nest, New South Wales

    Tomorrow 7:30pm / R&B, Soul

  • The Soda Factory, Surry Hills, New South Wales

    Wed 27 Feb 5:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Newcastle Yacht Club, Wickham, Hunter Region

    Sat 2 Mar 6:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Southern Peninsula Arts Centre, Rosebud, Victoria

    Thu 7 Mar 7:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • The Backlot, West Perth, Western Australia

    Wed 6 Mar 7:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Club Willoughby, Willoughby, New South Wales

    Fri 8 Mar 8:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • The Palms at Crown, Southbank, Victoria

    Sat 16 Mar 7:30pm / R&B, Soul

  • Sacred Heart Mission FItzroy Op Shop, Fitzroy, Victoria

    Sat 23 Mar 1:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Souths Merewether, Merewether, Hunter Region

    Sun 31 Mar 3:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • The Rhythm Hut, Gosford, Central Coast

    Sat 6 Apr 6:30pm / R&B, Soul

  • Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, Port Macquarie Area

    Sat 1 Jun 8:15pm / R&B, Soul

  • Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne CBD, Victoria

    Wed 7 Aug 7:30pm / R&B, Soul

Tours