Phone: (07) 54439550

Website:

Amenities: Wheelchair Access, Toilets, Food Available

Suitable for Ages: Adults

Ticket Information:

With its street front lounge bar offering a relaxed, intimate atmosphere for acoustic acts to share their thoughtful, beautiful music, Solbar is a perfect place to unwind with friends. Its Band Room with its purpose built stage provides the high energy space and sound that live music deserves. Adorning its walls are exhibitions of visual art showcasing the talents of local and national artists.

Solbar is the premium Music destination on the Sunshine Coast.

Upcoming events at Solbar

  • Isaac Butterfield – Bad for Your Health

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Today 7:30pm / Comedy

  • Brad Butcher

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Thu 28 Jun 8:00pm / Country

  • Lolbar Comedy Night

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Tue 3 Jul 7:00pm / Comedy

  • Daniel Champagne

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Fri 6 Jul 7:00pm / Folk

  • Rackett

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Sat 7 Jul 8:00pm / Electro

  • Thy Art Is Murder

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Thu 9 Aug 7:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Lanks

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Sat 11 Aug 8:00pm / Electro

  • Hollow Coves

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Sat 25 Aug 8:00pm / Folk

  • Regurgitator

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Sun 26 Aug 8:00pm / Electronica

  • Diesel

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Sat 13 Oct 8:00pm / Blues

  • Turn Up – Music Industry Conference

    Solbar, Maroochydore, Queensland

    Thu 18 Oct 4:00pm / Creative

Map showing Solbar