Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Map showing Strathbogie Shire Council

Phone: 1800 065 993


Strathbogie Shire Council is represented by seven Councillors across 5 wards. One Councillor is elected annually by the Council to serve as Mayor.

The Strathbogie Shire Council was formed on the 18th of November 1994 following the amalgamation of the former Shires of Goulburn, Euroa, Violet Town and part of the City of Seymour.

The management team, comprising of Chief Executive Officer, three Directors and eight Senior Managers, is responsible to Council for the day to day management of Council’s many functions.

Are you responsible for Strathbogie Shire Council? Claim it