Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Glenn Shorrock

Glenn Shorrock

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 19 Aug 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Keith Potger: CANCELLED

Keith Potger: CANCELLED

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 20 Aug 6:30pm
Folk

Dancing In The Shadows Of Motown

Dancing In The Shadows Of Motown

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 27 Aug 6:30pm
R&B, Soul

Jeremy Spoke - The Pearl Jam Show

Jeremy Spoke - The Pearl Jam Show

Heritage Hotel, Bulli, Illawarra

Fri 2 Sep 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Emily Williams -  Woman of Colour Tour

Emily Williams - Woman of Colour Tour

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 3 Sep 6:30pm
Pop

Nan Tien Health & Wellbeing Market

Nan Tien Health & Wellbeing Market

Nan Tien Institute, Unanderra, Illawarra

Sat 3 Sep 9:00am – more dates
Markets and Fairs

Women's Adventure Film Tour 2022/23 - Wollongong

Women's Adventure Film Tour 2022/23 - Wollongong

Gala Cinema, Warrawong, Illawarra

Thu 8 Sep 7:00pm
Film

John Waters - John Lennon Songbook

John Waters - John Lennon Songbook

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 9 Sep 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Illawarra Bromeliad Society Inc's 28th Annual Spring Show

Illawarra Bromeliad Society Inc's 28th Annual Spring Show

Corrimal Uniting Church, Corrimal, Illawarra

Sat 10 Sep 9:00am – more dates
Games, Hobbies

Confetti & Chaos

Confetti & Chaos

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 17 Sep 6:30pm
Comedy

The Big Bike Film Night 2022 - Wollongong #1

The Big Bike Film Night 2022 - Wollongong #1

Gala Cinema, Warrawong, Illawarra

Mon 19 Sep 7:00pm
Cycling

The Big Bike Film Night 2022 - Wollongong #2

The Big Bike Film Night 2022 - Wollongong #2

Wollongong Art Gallery, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Tue 20 Sep 6:30pm
Cycling

"The Best of" The Big Bike Film Night 2015

"The Best of" The Big Bike Film Night 2015

Wollongong Art Gallery, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Wed 21 Sep 6:30pm
Film

Wendy Matthews & Grace Knight - We're Going to Graceland
The Big Bike Film Night 'Feature Series' – A Sunday in Hell

The Big Bike Film Night 'Feature Series' – A Sunday in Hell

Gala Cinema, Warrawong, Illawarra

Thu 22 Sep 7:00pm
Film

Ladies of the 80s

Ladies of the 80s

Heritage Hotel, Bulli, Illawarra

Fri 23 Sep 8:00pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Casey Donovan - Bluesday Tour

Casey Donovan - Bluesday Tour

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 24 Sep 6:30pm
Blues

Nurse Georgie Carroll: Sista Flo 2.0

Nurse Georgie Carroll: Sista Flo 2.0

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 1 Oct 8:00pm
Comedy

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Wed 12 Oct 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Abbalanche

Abbalanche

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 15 Oct 6:30pm
Pop

Tours

Women's Adventure Film Tour 22/23

Women's Adventure Film Tour 22/23

The Women’s Adventure Film Tour is a celebration of the inspiring women…

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

A Celtic Christmas

A Celtic Christmas

“Jingle Jigs, Reels a Treat.”Ken Longworth – The Newcastle…

2022 Top Dog Film Festival

2022 Top Dog Film Festival

This carefully curated Film Festival about dogs and their humans, graces…