• Workshop On Customer Personas and Buying Cycles

    Adina Apartment Hotel, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Tomorrow 9:30am / Business & Professional

  • Suzanne Leal and The Teacher's Secret

    Kiama Family History Centre, Kiama, Illawarra

    Sat 1 Apr 2:30pm / Literary

  • Rainbow League

    Wollongong Youth Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Mon 3 Apr 4:00pm – more dates / Family & Lifestyle

  • Achtung Baby – The U2 experience

    Central Hotel, City Centre, Shellharbour

    Fri 7 Apr 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Dragon

    Anita's Theatre, Thirroul, Illawarra

    Sat 8 Apr 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Inaugural Wollongong Spiegeltent Season

    The Spiegeltent Wollongong, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Sat 8 Apr 4:30pm – more dates / Cabaret, Burlesque

  • Easter Show 2017

    Towradgi Beach Hotel, Towradgi, Illawarra

    Sat 15 Apr 10:00am / Festivals

  • Tim Rogers

    The Spiegeltent Wollongong, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Sun 16 Apr 8:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Original Sin – The INXS show

    Central Hotel, City Centre, Shellharbour

    Fri 21 Apr 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Puppetry of The Penis

    Illawarra Performing Arts Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Sat 22 Apr 8:00pm / Comedy

  • Wendy Matthews – Billie and Me

    Centro CBD, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Fri 28 Apr 6:30pm / Jazz

  • Sweet Home Chicago

    Central Hotel, City Centre, Shellharbour

    Fri 28 Apr 8:00pm / Blues

  • Swing Shift – The Cold Chisel Show

    Central Hotel, City Centre, Shellharbour

    Fri 5 May 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Ride Around the Lake

    Lakeside Park, Kanahooka, Illawarra

    Sat 6 May 7:45am / Cycling

  • Annual Wedding Expo

    City Beach Function Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

    Sun 7 May 10:00am / Lifestyle Shows, Expos

Tours