Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Dragon - It Comes In Threes Tour

Dragon - It Comes In Threes Tour

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 4 Feb 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Spinning Wheel Ft Jeff Duff & Band

Spinning Wheel Ft Jeff Duff & Band

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 18 Feb 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Lawrence Mooney Beauty: An Encore

Lawrence Mooney Beauty: An Encore

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 18 Feb 8:00pm
Comedy

The Beatnix

The Beatnix

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 19 Feb 6:30pm
Pop

The Swinging Sixties Show

The Swinging Sixties Show

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 25 Feb 6:30pm
Pop

Barry Leef ‘Listen To The Music’ 70's Rock

Barry Leef ‘Listen To The Music’ 70's Rock

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 4 Mar 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Rumours - Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Rumours - Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 11 Mar 6:30pm
Pop

Van The Man

Van The Man

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 12 Mar 6:30pm
Blues

Melody Moko & Darlinghurst

Melody Moko & Darlinghurst

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 25 Mar 6:30pm
Country

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 26 Mar 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Ross Noble: 2021 Comeback Special

Ross Noble: 2021 Comeback Special

Wollongong Town Hall, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Thu 28 Apr 8:00pm
Comedy

Echoes of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through Time

Echoes of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through Time

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre, Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 6 May 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

Poems Prayers & Promises of John Denver - Darren Coggan
Bon Jovi by Glam Haven

Bon Jovi by Glam Haven

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 7 May 6:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

70's Show Unplugged

70's Show Unplugged

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 13 May 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Rick Price - Soulville Tour

Rick Price - Soulville Tour

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 14 May 6:30pm
Soul

The Kites

The Kites

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 11 Jun 6:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Boz is Back

Boz is Back

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 2 Jul 6:30pm
Rock & Pop

Melinda Schneider - Love Songs

Melinda Schneider - Love Songs

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Sat 9 Jul 6:30pm
Pop

An Evening with Gina Jeffreys

An Evening with Gina Jeffreys

Centro CBD - Sorrento Room , Wollongong CBD, Illawarra

Fri 15 Jul 6:30pm
Country

Tours

Midsumma

Midsumma

Australia’s premier 22-day queer arts experience, Midsumma Festival, is…

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Interactive Theatre International presents Faulty Towers The Dining…

Gasworks Arts Park

Gasworks Arts Park

Gasworks Arts Park is a vibrant arts precinct producing a range of…

Brunswick Picture House

Brunswick Picture House

After laying dormant for over 30 years, the curtains lifted on this old…