• The Northern, Byron Bay, Byron Bay Area

    Fri 21 Dec 8:00pm / Metal, Hardcore

  • Crescent Head Country Club, Crescent Head, Kempsey Area

    Sat 22 Dec 7:30pm / Variety Concerts

  • CEX Group, Coffs Harbour, Coffs Harbour Area

    Thu 27 Dec 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, Port Macquarie Area

    Fri 28 Dec 8:00pm / Drum & Bass

  • Macksville Ex-Services Club, Macksville, Nambucca Valley

    Fri 28 Dec 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Yamba Bowling Club, Yamba, Yamba Area

    Sat 29 Dec 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, Port Macquarie Area

    Sat 29 Dec 9:00pm / Socials and Balls

  • Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, Port Macquarie Area

    Sun 30 Dec 7:30pm / Soul

  • Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, Port Macquarie Area

    Mon 31 Dec 5:00pm / Ceremonies, Commemorations

  • Travellers Rest Hotel, Ellenborough, Northern Coast

    Mon 31 Dec 6:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, Port Macquarie Area

    Thu 3 Jan 2019 7:30pm / Theatre

  • Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, Port Macquarie Area

    Sat 5 Jan 2019 8:00pm / Hard Rock

  • Port Central Shopping Centre, Port Macquarie, Port Macquarie Area

    Tue 8 Jan 2019 10:00am / Creative

Tours