Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Variety SA Annual Themed Ball

Variety SA Annual Themed Ball

Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Sat 2 Jul 7:00pm
Socials and Balls

The Listies ROFL

The Listies ROFL

Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Tue 19 Jul 3:00pm – more dates
Comedy

Othello

Othello

Star Theatres, Hilton, South Australia

Fri 5 Aug 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Ray Chen: In Recital 2022

Ray Chen: In Recital 2022

Adelaide Town Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Tue 9 Aug 7:30pm
Classical Music

Carl Barron - Skating Rink for Flies

Carl Barron - Skating Rink for Flies

Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 19 Aug 8:00pm – more dates
Comedy

La Traviata

La Traviata

Her Majestys Theatre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Thu 25 Aug 7:30pm – more dates
Opera

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Chaffey Theatre, Renmark, Riverland

Tue 11 Oct 6:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mount Gambier, South East

Wed 12 Oct 6:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Star Theatres, Hilton, South Australia

Thu 13 Oct 7:00pm
Musicals

The King of Pop Show|Michael Jackson Live Concert Experience

The King of Pop Show|Michael Jackson Live Concert Experience

Her Majestys Theatre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 14 Oct 7:30pm
Pop

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Northern Festival Centre, Port Pirie, Mid North South Australia

Fri 14 Oct 6:30pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Nautilus Arts Centre, Port Lincoln, Eyre Peninsula

Sat 15 Oct 7:00pm
Musicals

Fairytales on Ice

Fairytales on Ice

Middleback Theatre, Whyalla, Eyre Peninsula

Sun 16 Oct 6:30pm
Musicals

Mac Sabbath

Mac Sabbath

Lion Arts Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Thu 1 Dec 8:00pm
Metal, Hardcore

Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour

Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour

The Gov, Hindmarsh, South Australia

Tue 7 Mar 2023 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

Echoes of Pink Floyd: Signs Of Life Tour

Echoes of Pink Floyd: Signs Of Life Tour

Thebarton Theatre, Torrensville, South Australia

Sat 6 May 2023 8:00pm
Rock & Pop

Tours

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

“like the love child of The Ramones and Supergrass.” – Arun…

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

For the past 45 years, it’s been very good to be George Thorogood &…

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

You’ve seen her on Fisk, Utopia and Have You Been Paying Attention? She…