Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

This Is Me - Ethan Hall

This Is Me - Ethan Hall

Marion Cultural Centre, Oaklands Park, South Australia

Sun 10 Jul 2:00pm
Music Festivals

Exhibition On Screen-Canaletto-Art of Venice

Exhibition On Screen-Canaletto-Art of Venice

Capri Theatre, 5034, Goodwood, South Australia

Sun 31 Jul 4:00pm
Film

Othello

Othello

Star Theatres, Hilton, South Australia

Fri 5 Aug 7:30pm – more dates
Theatre

On by Circa

On by Circa

Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Thu 11 Aug 7:30pm – more dates
Circus

Lunchtime Concert | Schubert: The Poet's Poet

Lunchtime Concert | Schubert: The Poet's Poet

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 12 Aug 1:10pm
Classical Music

High Society + Ms Trace & The Smooth Meltdown

High Society + Ms Trace & The Smooth Meltdown

Capri Theatre, 5034, Goodwood, South Australia

Sun 14 Aug 2:00pm
Film

Lunchtime Concert | Powerhouse

Lunchtime Concert | Powerhouse

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 19 Aug 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert - Where Emus Roam the Streets

Lunchtime Concert - Where Emus Roam the Streets

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 26 Aug 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert | In Memory

Lunchtime Concert | In Memory

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 2 Sep 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert | Spanning Centuries

Lunchtime Concert | Spanning Centuries

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 9 Sep 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert | Piano Duo

Lunchtime Concert | Piano Duo

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 16 Sep 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert | The Meaning of All That

Lunchtime Concert | The Meaning of All That

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 23 Sep 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert | Reviving Bach

Lunchtime Concert | Reviving Bach

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 30 Sep 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert | Violin Duo

Lunchtime Concert | Violin Duo

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 7 Oct 1:10pm
Classical Music

Lunchtime Concert | Vanessa Perica and the Big Band

Lunchtime Concert | Vanessa Perica and the Big Band

Elder Hall, Adelaide CBD, South Australia

Fri 14 Oct 1:10pm
Classical Music

The Big Bike Film Night 2022 - Adelaide

The Big Bike Film Night 2022 - Adelaide

Wallis Mitcham Cinema, Torrens Park, South Australia

Wed 26 Oct 6:30pm
Cycling

Tours

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival 2022

Horizon Festival, the Sunshine Coast's leading contemporary multi-arts…

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

The Grogans 'Inside My Mind' Australian Tour

“like the love child of The Ramones and Supergrass.” – Arun…

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

For the past 45 years, it’s been very good to be George Thorogood &…

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

Kitty Flanagan LIVE

You’ve seen her on Fisk, Utopia and Have You Been Paying Attention? She…