Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • Village Heart, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 1 Mar 3:00pm / Acoustic, Instrumental

  • Cecil Hotel, Southport, Queensland

    Tue 3 Mar 7:30pm – more dates / Comedy

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 7 Mar 8:00am / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Trinity Lutheran Church, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 8 Mar 3:00pm / Classical Music

  • Southport Sharks, Southport, Queensland

    Tue 10 Mar 6:30pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Southport Sharks, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 14 Mar 11:00am / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 22 Mar 5:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • Broadwater Parklands, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 5 Apr 6:00am / Triathlon

  • The Southport School, Southport, Queensland

    Mon 6 Apr 9:00am – more dates / Education

  • The Southport School, Southport, Queensland

    Mon 6 Apr 9:00am – more dates / Education

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 2 May 8:00pm / Swing, Big Bands

  • Doug Jennings Park, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 3 May 12:00pm / Festivals

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 30 May 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 11 Jul 8:00pm / Pop

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Fri 17 Jul 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 1 Aug 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 15 Aug 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • CBD Live, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 22 Aug 7:30pm / Mind & Body

Tours