• Manpower Australia

    Southport Sharks, Southport, Queensland

    Fri 9 Mar 8:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • String Spectacular – The Bostocks

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 11 Mar 2:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Angels, Midnight Oil and Divinyls Show

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 24 Mar 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Rock 'n Thru the Ages

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Tue 10 Apr 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Sam Powers – Master Illusionist

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 28 Apr 6:45pm / Circus

  • The King and Queen Experience

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 26 May 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Monster Machinery Day 2018

    Broadwater Parklands, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 27 May 9:00am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • The Best of Bublé

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 2 Jun 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Pacific Belles

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 3 Jun 2:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Eagels Band

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 21 Jul 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Billy Joel Tribute

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 11 Aug 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Glory Days, The Boss Experience

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 13 Oct 2018 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Charmaine Wilson

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 17 Nov 2018 8:00pm / Mind & Body

Tours