• Roots, Boots and Blues Festival.2018

    Broadwater Parklands, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 14 Jul 10:00am / Festivals

  • The Eagels Band

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 21 Jul 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Billy Joel Tribute

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 11 Aug 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Color Run™

    Broadwater Parklands, Southport, Queensland

    Sun 19 Aug 9:00am / Fun Runs & Walks

  • Rolling Stones Experience

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Fri 24 Aug 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • ABBALive

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 15 Sep 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Killer Queen Experience

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Fri 28 Sep 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Glory Days, The Boss Experience

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 13 Oct 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Angels

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Fri 2 Nov 8:00am / Hard Rock

  • Charmaine Wilson

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 17 Nov 8:00pm / Mind & Body

  • Blues Brothers Rebooted

    Southport RSL, Southport, Queensland

    Sat 24 Nov 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

Tours