• The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Tomorrow 8:00pm / Pop

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Sat 23 Mar 7:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Wed 27 Mar 6:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Fri 29 Mar 7:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Sun 31 Mar 7:00pm / Blues

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Wed 3 Apr 7:00pm / Funk

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Thu 4 Apr 7:00pm / Folk

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Fri 5 Apr 7:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Sat 6 Apr 7:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Tue 9 Apr 7:00pm / Folk

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Wed 10 Apr 7:00pm / Pop

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Thu 11 Apr 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Fri 12 Apr 7:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Sat 13 Apr 9:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Wed 17 Apr 7:00pm / Comedy

  • The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, New South Wales

    Wed 24 Apr 7:00pm / Rock & Pop

Tours

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Looking for something to do on the cheap? Check out the free events taking…

  • Easter Events 2019

    Easter Events 2019

    Whilst Easter Bilby will be knocking down our doors with all the fancy Easter…

  • ANZAC Day 2019

    ANZAC Day 2019

    We never stop honouring our ANZAC men and women whose courage, sacrifices and…